If you would like to deactivate your account / delete your account please follow the steps below:

  1. Login to the portal here

  2. Goto Account -> Edit Account

  3. Click the Deactivate Account link

  4. Follow the steps to deactivate your account.

Please note the following conditions are required to deactivate your account:

  • You must be a Super Admin user

  • You must be the only remaining user account (all other users must be deleted)

  • You must not have any requests (they must all be deleted)

  • You must not have any Inbound Uploaded Data (all data must be deleted from Inbound)

  • You must not have an API Key setup (please contact us if you have an API Key setup by emailing [email protected])

  • If you are currently on a monthly billing subscription, you must contact us to cancel as this will not be automatically cancelled during deactivation.

Did this answer your question?