Please note the following when deleting a User:
Any reference requests will be transferred to the user selected upon deletion.
If you have daily or weekly scheduled reports configured for the user, these will be deleted.
To delete a user from your team, please follow the below instructions:
Login into your Refnow Account.
Go to Admin > Users and Teams at the top of the page.
Click on the team you wish to access and you will be able to view the list of users.
Right next to the user, there will be a bin icon. Click on this to delete the user.
You will be asked to select a user to transfer all the reference requests under that user.
Once selected, click on Delete User and you will see a confirmation message confirming the deletion of the selected user.