To disable a user from your Refnow account you simply just need to follow the steps below:
Login into your Refnow Account.
Head to Admin > Users and Teams on the menu at the top of the page.
Select the user from the team they've been assigned to.
Click on the pencil icon on the right hand side. Once clicked, you will see the below:
In order to disable the user, you will need to untick the Active Account button.
Please make sure you click save in order for the changes to be applied.
You will then be able to see the user's status as Disabled.